Our Team

Council Staff

Luis Gonzalez

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, 118

Luna Mata

Development and Communications Coordinator

communications@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x115

Melani Guerra

StudyTime Program Manager

studytime@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x113

Louise Bland

Mini Loan Program Leader

mlp@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x116

Juli Maxon

Mini Loan Program Coordinator

mlp@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x124

Joanne Baird

Senior Director of Operations

operations@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x117

Maria Vega

Vincentian Services Leader

helpme@svdpdallas.org
ayudame@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x114

Amir Razavi

StudyTime Coordinator

studytime@svdpdallas.org

Sandra Walton

StudyTime Lead Facilitator

sandra@svdpdallas.org

Annie Gutierrez

StudyTime Facilitator

studytime@svdpdallas.org

Dr. Lisa Hill

Director of Community Services

svc@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x119

Aleshia Bret

Pharmacy Development Coordinator

development@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650

Cindy Estrada

Vincentian Support Leader

membership@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x122

Mari Lara

Operations Coordinator

operations@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x125

Pharmacy Staff

Carlos Irula, PharmD, RPh

Pharmacist in Charge

cirula@svdpdallas.org
469-232-9902

Brittany Escalera

Patient Advocacy Representative II CPhT

bescalera@svdpdallas.org
469-232-9902

Seth Hauser, PharmD

Staff Pharmacist

shauser@svdpdallas.org
469-232-9902

Rosy Chavez

Patient Advocacy Representative

rchavez@svdpdallas.org
469-232-9902

Christie Chavez, CPhT

Technician/Administrator

cchavez@svdpdallas.org
469-232-9902

Magaly Narvaez

Pharmacy Operations Manager

mnarvaez@svdpdallas.org

Alexandra Pilcher

Patient Advocacy Representative II

apilcher@svdpdallas.org

Thrift Stores Staff

Alex Lopez

Director of Stores

alexlopez@svdpthrift.org
214-373-7837, x107

Nancy Gonzalez

Human Resources Director

nancygonzalez@svdpthrift.org
214-373-7837, x108

Janet Terrero

Transportation Supervisor

2013terrja@svdpthrift.org
214-373-7837, x109

Juany Rojas

Warehouse Supervisor

2008rojaju@svdpthrift.org
214-373-7837

Rosy Gamez

Marketing & Sales Director

rosygamez@svdpthrift.org
214-373-7837

Need to speak to someone? Not sure who to contact?

See our general contact information.

Board of Directors
SVdP North Texas Council

Sean Myers

President

Mark King

Vice President

Harry Storey

District 1 President

Tim Meyer

District 4 President

Robert Buehler

Director

Alex Lopez

Director of Stores

ex-officio

Phillip Young

Secretary

Anthony Ruggeri

Vice President

Carol Newman

District 2 President

Francis Volino

District 5 President

Katie Hughes

Director

Bill Keffler

COO, Catholic Diocese of Dallas

ex-officio

Deacon Jim Harris

Spiritual Advisor

Joseph M. Manogue

Treasurer

Henry Hermann

Vice President

Bill Achenbach

District 3 President

Wanda Rudolph

District 6 President

Cathy Barker

Director

Luis Gonzalez

CEO, SVdP North Texas Council

ex-officio

Board of Directors
SVdP Thrift Stores

Tony Ruggeri

Board Chairman

G. Marc Lyons

Member

Albert Hrubetz

Member

Joseph Manogue

North Texas Council Board Chairman

John L. Strauss

Member

Sean Myers

Member

Joe Santelli

Member

Alex Lopez

Director of Stores

ex-officio

Mark King

Member

Ed Robben

Member

Luis Gonzalez

CEO, North Texas Council

ex-officio

Board of Directors
SVdP Pharmacy

Sean Myers

President

Henry Hermann

Member

Founder, SVdP Pharmacy

Carlos Irula, PharmD, RPh

Advisor

Pharmacist in Charge, SVdP Pharmacy

Brian O' Boyle

Member

Tim Schleppenbach

Member

Michael Pazzaglini

Member

CEO Emeritus

Joseph Manogue

Member

President, North Texas Council

John Strauss

Member

Luis Gonzalez

CEO, North Texas Council

Ex-Officio