Our Team

Council Staff

Luis Gonzalez

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, 118

Luna Mata

Development and Communications Coordinator

communications@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x115

Melani Guerra

StudyTime Program Manager

studytime@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x113

Louise Bland

Mini Loan Program Leader

mlp@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x116

Joanne Baird

Senior Director of Operations

operations@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x117

Aleshia Bret

Pharmacy Development Coordinator

development@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650

Juli Maxon

Mini Loan Program Coordinator

mlp@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x124

Mari Lara

Operations Coordinator

operations@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x125

Dr. Lisa Hill

Director of Community Services

svc@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x119

Maria Vega

Vincentian Services Leader

helpme@svdpdallas.org
ayudame@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x114

Cindy Estrada

Vincentian Support Leader

membership@svdpdallas.org
214-520-0650, x122

Pharmacy Staff

Carlos Irula, PharmD, RPh

Pharmacist in Charge

cirula@svdpdallas.org
469-232-9902

Brittany Escalera

Patient Advocacy Representative II

bescalera@svdpdallas.org
469-232-9902

Jared Narvaez

Patient Advocacy Representative II

jnarvaez@svdpdallas.org
469-232-9902

Seth Hauser, PharmD

Staff Pharmacist

shauser@svdpdallas.org
469-232-9902

Rosy Chavez

Patient Advocacy Representative

rchavez@svdpdallas.org
469-232-9902

Alexandra Pilcher, CPhT

Patient Advocacy Representative II

apilcher@svdpdallas.org
469-232-9902

Christie Chavez, CPhT

Technician/Administrator

cchavez@svdpdallas.org
469-232-9902

Magaly Narvaez

Pharmacy Operations Manager

mnarvaez@svdpdallas.org
469-232-9902

Thrift Stores Staff

Alex Lopez

Director of Stores

alexlopez@svdpthrift.org
214-373-7837, x107

Nancy Gonzalez

Human Resources Director

nancygonzalez@svdpthrift.org
214-373-7837, x108

Janet Terrero

Transportation Supervisor

2013terrja@svdpthrift.org
214-373-7837, x109

Juany Rojas

Warehouse Supervisor

2008rojaju@svdpthrift.org
214-373-7837

Rosy Gamez

Marketing & Sales Director

rosygamez@svdpthrift.org
214-373-7837

Need to speak to someone? Not sure who to contact?

See our general contact information.

Board of Directors
SVdP North Texas Council

Joseph Manogue

President

Katie Hughes

Vice President

Tony Ruggeri

Vice President

Carol Newman

District 2 President

Wanda Rudolph

District 6 President

Alex Lopez

Director of Stores

ex-officio

Phillip Young

Secretary

Sean Myers

Vice President

Bob Buehler

Vice President

Gary Mayerick

District 4 President

Bill Keffler

COO, Catholic Diocese of Dallas

ex-officio

Deacon Kory Killgo

Spiritual Advisor

Bill Achenbach

Treasurer, District 3 President

Mark King

Vice President

Harry Storey

District 1 President

Francis Volino

District 5 President

Luis Gonzalez

CEO, SVdP North Texas Council

ex-officio

Advisory Board

Cathy Barker

Advisor

Mike Pazzaglini

Advisor

Mike Regitz

Advisor

Brian O' Boyle

Advisor

John Strauss

Advisor

Jason Kaiser

Advisor

Board of Directors
SVdP Thrift Stores

Anthony Ruggeri

Board Chairman

Mark King

Member

Ed Robben

Member

Joseph Manogue

North Texas Council Board Chairman

Donna Carter

Treasurer

Chair Finance Committee

G. Marc Lyons

Member

Joe Santelli

Member

Alex Lopez

Assistant Director of Stores

ex-officio

Albert Hrubetz

Member

Sean Myers

Member

John L. Strauss

Member

Luis Gonzalez

CEO, North Texas Council

ex-officio

Board of Directors
SVdP Pharmacy

Sean Myers

President

Henry Hermann

Director

Founder, SVdP Pharmacy

Carlos Irula, PharmD, RPh

Pharmacist in Charge, SVdP Pharmacy

ex-officio

Joseph Manogue

Director

President, North Texas Council

John Strauss

Director

Luis Gonzalez

CEO, North Texas Council

ex-officio

Brian O' Boyle

Director

Tim Schleppenbach

Director

Mike Pazzaglini

Director